Post Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:52 pm

Webinar: Petter Brodin Dec. 8 2020

Hello All,

Fluidigm is delighted to announce that Dr. Petter Brodin, MD,PhD, from the Science for Life Laboratory at the Karolinska Institute, will be presenting a live webinar titled "Profiling three layers of human immunity with CyTOF®, Olink® and automated RNA-seq" on Tuesday 8 December, 9:00 EST/14:00 GMT/15:00 CET.

Registration: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3006973398249190924?source=FAS

Key points
- Petter will speak about his multi-omics approach to understanding the human immune system, which includes mass cytometry, serum protein analysis, and whole transcriptome analysis.

- Petter will discuss his latest projects and the recent incorporation of high-throughput microfluidics with the Juno™ system to enable more efficient workflows for RNA-seq library preparation.

- Roberto Spada, from the Fluidigm team, will give a brief overview of the technologies used by Petter.

We hope you can join us!

If you cannot attend the live broadcast, your registration will allow you to view an on-demand recording after the event.

Best regards,
Clare Rogers
Fluidigm
Clare Rogers
Senior Marketing Manager, Mass Cytometry
Fluidigm
clare.rogers@fluidigm.com